ENTRY IS NOW OPEN FOR THE 2018 XRACE NEW ZEALAND SEASON

Returning XRACE families, we look forward to welcoming you to your local event where we will be mixing a brand new set of challenges with a few of our favourites from last season.

To new families, we offer you this promise -  a chance to come together with your son and daughter in an event AS EQUALS. After over 80 events in four countries it is clear: no other event encourages self-esteem in children and helps develop family bonds like XRACE.


2018 NEW ZEALAND HOME LOANS XRACE DATES AND LOCATIONS

 

NZHL XRACE Whangarei - Friday, 16 February 2018

NZHL XRACE Tauranga - Sunday, 18 February 2018

NZHL XRACE Devonport - Saturday, 24 February 2018

NZHL XRACE Hamilton - Sunday, 25 February 2018

NZHL XRACE Napier - Friday, 02 March 2018

NZHL XRACE Hawera -  Sunday, 04 March 2018

NZHL XRACE Blenheim - Wednesday, 07 March 2018

NZHL XRACE Christchurch - Saturday, 10 March 2018

NZHL XRACE Palmerston North - Friday, 16 March 2018

NZHL XRACE Hutt City - Sunday, 18 March 2018

NZHL XRACE Cambridge - Friday, 23 March 2018

NZHL XRACE Auckland - Sunday, 25 March 2018


ENTER YOUR XRACE TEAM NOW

IMG_0212.jpg
TEAM ENTRY TO XRACE
66.00
EVENT:
Quantity:
ADD TEAM DETAILS HERE
16TGA-272.jpg
NIPPER ENTRY TO XRACE
15.00
EVENT:
Quantity:
ADD YOUR NIPPERS INFORMATION HERE

Join our XRACE family

Originally from New Zealand, XRACE has become an international success with over 15,000 families enjoying racing together at events in Australia, the UK, the Netherlands and New Zealand. 

From Sydney to Amsterdam, London to Wellington, families across the world are experiencing the magic of XRACE: we warmly welcome you to our XRACE family in celebrating the bond between parent and child.  

Join us at your local New Zealand XRACE this summer and discover the beauty of racing hand in hand with your child.

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date.